EP: Chiwiz Lightup – Forever (The EP)

Overview Of: EP: Chiwiz Lightup – Forever (The EP)


Multi-talented Nigerian Singer, Chiwiz Lightup Unleashed his highly anticipated extended playlist titled “Forever (The EP)”.

Also This is his first official body of work and he delivered with a mixture of his mother language (Igala), pidgin, yoruba and English language. Ep contains 6-tracks enjoy!

In addition, the project, “Forever” EP features Sadboy, Skulboy, Blexboy, Prozky , Jahboo, Lucky G.

Chiwiz Lightup is not slowing down anytime soon, the multi-talented singer actually got something for the music industry.

Furthermore, the project has production assistance from three creative record producers, Ocean Mix, Bravo, Fresh Mike.

Enjoy and share your thoughts below.

1. Chiwiz Lightup – Jaiye Lo (Deluxe) [DOWNLOAD]

2. Chiwiz Lightup – Abundant ft. Sadboy, Blexboy [DOWNLOAD]

3. Chiwiz Lightup – Foucus ft. Prozky [DOWNLOAD]

4. Chiwiz Lightup – Ti Le Ti Le [DOWNLOAD]

5. Chiwiz Lightup – Love Me ft. Jahboo, Blexboy [DOWNLOAD]

6. Chiwiz Lightup – Oluwa Oshe ft. Lucky G [DOWNLOAD]

Published: 2 years ago

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix


Leave a Reply