Melopham – “Painful Truth” (Album)

Overview Of: Melopham – “Painful Truth” (Album)


Nigerian talented Music act & Producer, Melopham Present a new hit Studio Project work numbered, “Painful Truth”.

Firstly, We bring to you this body of work by Melopham as he promised earlier this month. This master piece was all produced by Melopham himself, undoubtedly he knows how to serve himself the right meal and he has come out with a delicious one which we will all enjoy.

In addition, Melopham has proved himself to being a super talented musical artiste out of Nigeria. He hail from Nsukka in Enugu State south eastern part of Nigeria.

Lastly, This album is his first studio album and he has put in his best in it i have been enjoying it repeatedly on my playlist non stop.

Download, Stream, Comment, Share and Enjoy below!!!!!!


  1.  God ain’t man ft Young Perry || Download MP3 Here     
  2. Deep down || Download MP3 Here 
  3.  As e be ft Enjoyment || Download MP3 Here 
  4.  You ft Young Perry || Download MP3 Here 
  5.  Damn || Download MP3 Here 
  6.  Hold on ft Lover Star || Download MP3 Here 
  7. Mama gon cry || Download MP3 Here 
  8. God made ft Spyz J || Download MP3 Here 
  9. Blow my mind || Download MP3 Here 
  10. Trophy wife || Download MP3 Here

Published: 1 year ago

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix


Leave a Reply