Music Album :- Firoxs Fizzy – Definition of Gangster (EP)

Overview Of: Music Album :- Firoxs Fizzy – Definition of Gangster (EP)


Hiphop music star Firoxs Fizzy surfaces with a great body of work titled Definition Of Gangster’ The EP.

In His Words:
This truly is the definition of gangster from my own view, I wrote these songs with pains, tears, and tribulations that i witnessed in the process of trying to be a better man. Man, I’m proud of myself, and all I wanna say is thank you to My Brother Linkon, My Mom , My Dad, My sisters and my producers, indeed is a blessing having you guys in my life and special thanks to my fans you guys are amazing, Appreciate everyone and I love y’all so much.


Track List:-

1. Firoxs Fizzy    –     Definition of Gangster

2. Firoxs Fizzy    –     YaYaYo

3. Firoxs Fizzy    –     Racks on you

4. Firoxs Fizzy     –    Young and Dumb

5. Firoxs Fizzy    –    Life Dey test me

6. Firoxs Fizzy    –    Life Shit

7. Firoxs Fizzy    –   Weed system

Published: 4 months ago

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix


Leave a Reply